2018 Winners

Awards: Each film receives a cash prize and etched, hand-made, fused glass award by Patti North:

  • Best of Fest: “Hunting Lands” by Edwin Stevens ($300)

  • Joe Cantwell Prize for Best Documentary: “American Relapse” by Pat McGee ($250)

  • Special Jury Prize: “I Wrote This For You” by Jason Zavaleta, Matt Stoner, Brennan Keel Cook ($200)

  • Regional Award: “Warpath: The Road To States” by Clark Vandergrift ($100)

  • Audience Award: “The Makeover” by Sarah Park and Jane Pittman ($100)